General thoughts on this season’s “The Bachelor”

  1. The brunette named Kacie B. is the winner.  I’m basing this solely on the music they played when she got out of the limo.
  2. First mention of people “not being here for the right reasons”: Episode 1, 1 hour & 18  minutes.  If there’s been a speech about “putting myself out there” yet, it went past me.
  3. Why has Bachelorette Jenna’s blog not been updated since April?  If you’re a relationship blogger AND you’re on the Bachelor AND you bring the crazy on the premiere episode, you need to post an update.  Currently, her most recent post is from April.  It’s a rant about people who call her and don’t leave voicemails.  And, while I’m grateful for a glimpse of her off camera that certainly confirms some of my initial impressions of her from the show (did you really just manage to martyr yourself into the Anne Frank of people whose call log and voicemail totals don’t match up? ), I’m going to need much MUCH more.
  4. Ben.  Why can’t somebody do something about his hair?
  5. I want details about the clothing allowances they give these women.  Any info anyone who might be reading this can provide would be quite appreciated.

January 9, 2012. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI