Kanye Kardashian

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West?  In the same way that Charlie Sheen and Denise Richards were the ultimate Hollywood-slut couple, these two are the best worst couple I’ve heard about in a long time.  They’re both such total pain-in-the-ass famewhores that it’s hard to believe it took this long for romance to bloom.  Let’s just hope they don’t reproduce.  It’s bad enough her sister is having kids with American Psycho.  A Kardashian-West may be more than any of us can handle.

April 6, 2012. celebrity, pop culture. Leave a comment.

My broker’s E.F. Hutton, and E.F. Hutton says…

So, I found this article on Yahoo about “Williams-Sonoma Republicans.”  Obviously, I’m not going to be voting for any Republicans any time soon, but if our choice is other-people’s-sex-life-obsessed, misogynistic, Opus Dei believing, crazed Rick Santorum followers  or a bunch of rich a-holes with $400 panini presses draining gin-and-tonics while they jaw about their IRAs, gotta say bring on Romney!  It seems so quaint to face off against old school preppy Republicans, like all the 80s-movie Muffies and Biffs of my youth instead of the Jesus Camp crew who actually thought Bush was the second coming of Christ.  After all, I feel prepared to fight the preppies.  I’ve seen Pretty in Pink, like, 75 times.  Plus, I’m assuming these people, unlike the Tea Party crowd, won’t have a problem with Ivy League educations, something I quite like in my leaders.  What do I have to do to temporarily change my voting affiliation in Pennsylvania?  I’ll show up in my popped collar and penny loafers and vote for Mitt on primary day if it helps to keep Santorum out of the big race.  Call me, Mitt.

http://news.yahoo.com/why-the-soul-of-mitt-romney%E2%80%99s-america-can-be-found-at-williams-sonoma.html

April 6, 2012. Uncategorized. Leave a comment.